Image Map

Kick Monday ft. Wax

from by Watsky & Mody



from Watsky & Mody, released February 1, 2012
Drums:  Danny Morledge
Bass:  Kush Mody
Guitar: Ryan Hommel
Banjo: Matt Bruer
Piano/Organ: Kush Mody
Additional engineering by Steve Valenzuela & Andrew Oedel
Additional writing and vocals by Michael Jones


all rights reserved



gwatsky Los Angeles, California

George Watsky is a poet, author and hip hop artist.

contact / help

Contact gwatsky

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

If you like Watsky & Mody, you may also like: